forumkmfk.blogg.se

Nero 10 avi to dvd converter
Nero 10 avi to dvd converter





nero 10 avi to dvd converter nero 10 avi to dvd converter

You need a software like Nero to convert the movie file into a DVD.

nero 10 avi to dvd converter

rm file, yes? Unfortunately these files cannot be read by DVD players. Preceding unsigned comment added by 164.100.1.97 ( talk) 10:45, 2 December 2010 (UTC) Reply So if I understand it, you have a movie file that you can play on your computer using RealPlayer, something like an. Could u please tell me the reason for this? If u want to play in ur DVD player, then what should i do to copy from my computer? Bye, Signeed Kvees. But, when i tried to play on my DVD player, it did not respond at all. Hi, I am from India and recently i copied a film on a CD-R from my computer using Realplayer. If you are doing the research for your job, then your employer may be able to assist in this. I am not certain how one gets Elias to do research for you, presumably it costs money. When you're watching a game, and the broadcaster says "Derek Jeter has hit more homeruns on a Tuesdays in June than any other shortstop in history", you can bet it was Elias that produced that stat. Preceding unsigned comment added by 76.19.36.108 ( talk) 01:29, 2 December 2010 (UTC) Reply You'll want to contact Elias Sports Bureau, the official record keeper of all things statistical in all of the major American sports. I realize this is incredibly detailed info, but do you know of any way I can find or filter info like that? I appreciate your help. For instance, I'm sure if you traced John Stockton's assist distribution, Karl Malone would be his "top assist recipient." I'm in need of stats detailing a breakdown of "most frequent recipients" of NBA career and yearly assist leaders.







Nero 10 avi to dvd converter